© 2019 Darey Products Limited

Latest albums


The WOLF Album

Matt Darey has spent 3 years developing music in Dolby Atmos.  Music in 3D is the future and now the future is here.  A 17 track album with up to 64 objects moving in 3D space.  The detail is mind blowing.  Hearing is believing.  Free sample available. Welcome to the next level!  Compatable with surround sound 5.1 & 7.1 and in Dolby Atmos.  Also available in stereo.



Matt Darey - Retrospective (The Album)Sh


To celebrate Matt's 25 years of music history, he released a new album with more than 100 tracks full of memories.

Retrospective is an exclusive, jaw dropping, 10gb collection of Matt Darey’s entire life’s work! Also features many unreleased tracks from 1994 - 2019. Also available as a 19 track Dolby Atmos version.

Urban Astronauts (The Album) SHOP EXCLUS

The Urban Astronauts Album

Urban Astronauts, a band created by Matt Darey fusing electronic production with the classic band sound of guitars and drums. 13 Beautifully crafted songs featuring many legendary vocalists from the electronic world.  Exclusively available here.

  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon